NCT Dream (3/33)

List item

NCT Dream is the 3rd sub-unit of the boy group NCT. It consists of the members:  Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Chenle, Jisung, Jaemin and Mark. NCT Dream debuted on August 24, 2016 under SM Entertainment.

What do you think?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



NCT U (33/33)

WayV (34/33)