ATEEZ (17/33)

List item

ATEEZ is an 8-member group consists of: Hongjoong, Seonghwa, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Wooyoung, and Jongho. They debuted on October 24th, 2018, under KQ Entertainment, with the songs ‘Treasure’ and ‘Pirate King’.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings



    Cherry Bullet (16/33)

    IKON (18/33)