TXT (28/33)

List item

TXT is a 5-member boy group consists of: Yeonjun, Soobin, Beomgyu, Taehyun and Huening Kai. TXT stands for Tomorrow X Together. They debuted on March 4th, 2019 under BigHit Entertainment.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings



    The Boyz (27/33)

    VIXX (29/33)