NCT 127 (32/33)

List item

NCT 127 is the 2nd sub-unit of the boy group NCT. It consists of 10 members: Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Doyoung, Yuta, Jaehyun, Win Win, Jungwoo, Mark, Haechan. NCT 127 debuted on July 7th, 2016 under SM Entertainment.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings



    K.A.R.D (31/33)

    NCT U (33/33)