WayV (34/33)

List item

WayV is the fourth sub-unit of NCT based in China making WayV the first sub-unit in NCT based out of Korea. It consists of Kun, Ten, WinWin, Lucas, Xiao Jun, Hendery, and YangYang. They debuted on January 17, 2019 with a single album called “The Vision”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings



    NCT Dream (5/33)

    Dreamcatcher (35/33)