Gfriend (13/33)

List item

GFRIEND girl group consists of 6 members: Sowon, Yerin, Eunha, Yuju, SinB, and Umji. They debuted on January 16, 2015, under Source Music which became a subsidiary company of Big Hit Entertainment.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings



    Blackpink (12/33)

    Big Bang (14/33)