Stray Kids (25/33)

List item

Stray Kids is a boy group consists of 8 members BangChan, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin, and I.N. They debuted on March 25, 2018 under JYP Entertainment.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings



    ITZY (2/33)

    Super M (3/33)