IZ*ONE (4/33)

List item

IZ*ONE is a Korean-Japanese girl group formed by MNET’s Produce48, it consist of Jang Wonyoung, Miyawaki Sakura, Jo Yuri, Choi Yena, Ahn Yujin, Yabuki Nako, Kwon Eunbi, Kang Hyewon, Honda Hitomi, Kim Chaewon, Kim Minjoo, and Lee Chaeyeon. They debuted in Korea on October 29, 2018 and they debuted in Japan on February 6, 2019.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings



    Super M (3/33)

    Mamamoo (26/33)